Transfer Agreements

Graduates of the Aviation Flight Technology Program are prepared to successfully transfer to a baccalaureate institution in order to continue preparation for a flight career. MCCC has transfer agreements with the following institutions:

• Bucks County Community College
• Thomas Edison State College
• Metropolitan State College of Denver
• Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
• Florida Institute of Technology
• Central Missouri State University
• Southern Illinois University

Contact Us About the Aviation Flight Technology Program: